Monday, September 15, 2008

Credit Card Fraud

Here is a post from one our my contacts about the Credit Card Fraud by the "Shopper Discount" company:

We can also contact the principles of the company directly. Here are some contact email addresses.

Richard Fernandez - rick@webloyalty.com Vincent D’Agostino - vince@webloyalty.com Gary Cacace - gary@webloyalty.com Eli Chalfin - eli@webloyalty.com Martin Child - martin.child@webloyalty.com Matt Gilbert - matt.gilbert@webloyalty.com Martin Isaac - marty@webloyalty.com Jeffrey Kendall - jeff@webloyalty.com Sloane Levy - Sloane.Levy@webloyalty.com David Lynch - David.Lynch@webloyalty.com customerservice@webloyalty.com info@webloyalty.com hr@webloyalty.com bizdev@webloyalty.com customerservice@webloyalty.com bizdev@webloyalty.com customerservice@webloyalty.com

Pass it on.
Charly
info@motivationalpearls.com

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

http://www.lewrockwell.com/denson/denson12.html

Anonymous said...

I am writing a paper on an excerpt from your blog in the Best American Nonrequired Reading 2006 Edition for my Rhetoric 105 class. It is concerning whether I believe you are a hero and whether you have revised or complicated the standard definition of one. I just wanted to tell you that I admire your courage and all that you've done for our wonderful country, and I definitely believe you to be a hero. I hope your life is well, you deserve it

Trish | eMailOurMilitary said...

Thanks for sharing this info! Thanks for what you do.